CanolaInfo.org
  CanolaInfo on Facebook   CanolaInfo on Twitter   CanolaInfo on YouTube  

English | Español | Français | 中文 | 한국어

 
Home About CanolaInfo What is Canola Oil? Health & Nutrition Recipes & Cooking Chefs Using Canola Oil The Food Industry News & Events Downloads & Resources Contact Us
LINK LINK
The Food Industry
Info for Chefs & Restaurants
Info for Food Manufacturers
Where to Buy Canola Oil
curve
    

Where to Buy Canola Oil

Most major grocery store chains and food supply companies offer canola oil. The information below lists bulk suppliers of canola oil.

Canola Oil Suppliers

ADM Agri-Industries Ltd.
Vice President - North America Softseed Division
Archer Daniels Midland Company
4666 Faries Parkway
Decatur, IL 62526
Ph: (217) 451-7015
Fax: (217) 451-4514
Email: kenneth.campbell@adm.com
Web: www.adm.com

Bunge Canada
14711-128 Avenue, Edmonton AB, T5L 3H3
Contact: G. W. Morhun, Vice President - Retail & Export
Phone: 780-447-6960
Fax: 780-453-5764
Email: greg.morhun@bunge.com
Web: www.bungecanada.com

Bunge Oils
PO Box 28500, St. Louis, MO, USA, 63146
Contact: Craig Mullen
Phone: 314-292-2901
Fax: 314-292-2900
Email: craig.mullen@bunge.com
Web: www.bunge.com

Cargil Limited
300-240 Graham Ave, Winnipeg, MB
Contact: Ken Stone, Manager, Oilseeds Processing
Phone: 204-947-6225
Fax: 204-947-6235
Email: ken_stone@cargill.com
Web: www.cargill.ca

Fazio Foods International Ltd.
1050 Glen Drive, Vancouver, BC V6A 3M6
Contact: Felix Lau, Export Manager
Phone: 604-253-2668
Fax: 604-253-5535
Email: fazio@canolaoil.com
Web: www.faziofoods.com

Louis Dreyfus Canada Ltd.
500-525 11th Avenue. S.W., Calgary, AB, T2R 0C9
Contact: Tracy Lussier, Manager - Canola Trading
Phone: 403-205-3322
Fax: 403-205-4408
Email: tracy.lussier@ldcommodities.com
Web: www.ldcommodities.com

Richardson International Limited
2800 One Lombard Place Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X8
Contact: David Busby, Director, Sales, Nutrition Division
Phone: 204-934-5522
Fax: 204-943-6065
Email:david.busby@richardson.ca
Web: www.canolaharvest.com

Sager Food Products Inc.
6755 boul. Henri Bourassa W., Montreal, QC H4R 1E1
Contact: Anthony Fata, President
Phone: 514-643-4887 ext. 213
Email:Anthony@sagerfoods.com
Web: www.sagerfoods.com

Saporito Foods Inc.
181 Don Park Rd. Markham, ON L3R 1C2
Contact: Bill Tserpes, President
Phone: 905-944-0505
Fax: 905-944-0998
Email:sales@saporitofoods.com
Web: www.saporitofoods.com

TITAN Oils Inc. 
1310 Chabanel W. Montreal, QC H4N 1H4
Contact: George Tzikas, General Manager
Phone: 514-576-6798
Fax: 504-381-6917
Email:george@titanoils.com
Web: www.titanoils.com

TRT-ETGO

Suite 800, 1350 Rue Royal, Trois-Rivieres, QC G9A 4J4
Contact: Karu Munsamy, CEO
Phone: 819-862-2403
Fax: 819-862-2402
Email:Karu.munusamy@trt-etgo.com
Web: www.trt-etgo.com

Viterra Inc.
2625 Victoria Ave., Regina, SK S4T 7T9
Contact:Mark Riou, Oil Merchandiser
Phone: 306-569-6965
Fax: 306-569-4715
Email:mark.riou@viterra.com
Web: www.viterra.com


 

More Links & Info You Might Find Useful



Site Map | Privacy & Legal | ©Copyright 2007 CanolaInfo All Rights Reserved

By viewing this website or clicking any of the links on this website you are consenting to view materials that may be commercial in nature. All content on this site is property of the Canola Council of Canada. All rights reserved.

SmartSite created by Arxus | Powered by Quadrant

   

Quick Contact Information

Phone: 1-866-479-0853
Email: Click to email CanolaInfo

Click for more contact information

Canola Council of Canada